Erica Bereczki GBA, GBDS
President
Orange County Government
Cell: (407) 491-8807
Orlando, FL
Elbereczki@gmail.com

Julie Parks
President-Elect/Award Chair
SFBC – Micah Widder Group
Phone: (810) 600-1317
Cell: (509) 592-7062
5175 Haywood Ruffin Rd
St Cloud, FL 34771-8267
juliep@teamsfbc.com

Rhett Robbins
1st VP/Media/Directory Chair
Butler Benefit Group
Phone: 407-492-0008
Cell: 407-492-0008
3809 Messina Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
RhettR@callbbg.com

Angela McNay
2nd Vice-President

Insurance Office of America
Phone: 407-998-5023
1855 West State Road 434
Longwood, FL 32750
angela.mcnay@ioausa.com

AnnMarie Chapman
3rd VP/Golf Co-Chair
Health First Health Plans
Phone: (339) 788-0562
Cell: (339) 788-0562
752 Cressa Cir
Cocoa, FL 32926
Annmarie.Chapman@hf.org

Morgan Campbell
4th Vice-President
Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-296-3444
Cell: 352-409-1054
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Sam Rennard
Treasurer
Colonial Life
Phone: (407) 432-2225
Cell: (407) 432-2225
3001 Aloma Ave, Ste 116
Winter Park, FL 32792
sam.rennard@coloniallifesales.com

Latoya Jones
Secretary/Golf Co-Chair
Health First Health Plans

Phone: (321) 434-4849
Cell: (321) 434-4849
6450 US Highway 1
Rockledge, FL 32955
latoya.bognearjones@hf.org

Chris Kinley
Immediate Past Pres/PAC Chair
HealthEquity
Phone: 770-595-5281
Cell: 770-595-5281
2417 Cimarrone Blvd
Saint Johns, FL 32259
ckinley@healthequity.com

Committee Chairs

Angie Vitale
Legislative Chair

McGriff Insurance Services
Phone: (407) 691-9801
333 S Garland Ave #1600
Orlando, FL 32801
AVitale@McGriff.com


Membership Chair
Open

 

Jen LaTour, JD, MPS-HRER
Prof Dev Chair
MZQ Consulting
Cell: (703) 595-38411829 Reisterstown Rd, Ste 100Pikesville, MD 21208
jen2@mzqconsulting.com


Community Service Chair

Open

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director

Sherrill Insurance Brokerage
Phone: (407) 831-5000
Cell: (407) 221-5082
498 Palm Springs Dr, Ste 270
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
dave@sherrillins.com
Fax: (407) 831-2990

Melissa Atkins
Programs Chair
BenefitMall
Phone: 321-251-2825
Cell: 407-462-6767
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Ste 254
Maitland, FL 32751
Melissa.Atkins@benefitmall.com